Flying Film Series "STAN AND OLLIE"

February 04, 2019
(6:30PM)

Flying Film Series "STAN AND OLLIE"

Description

Doors: 6:00PM        Film: 6:30        Rated: PG
Sunday, January 27
Monday, January 28
Tuesday, January 29
Wednesday, January 30
Thursday, January 31
Friday, February 1
Saturday, February 2
Sunday, February 3
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 6
Thursday, February 7

Laurel & Hardy, one of the world's great comedy teams, set out on a variety hall tour of Britain in 1953. Diminished by age and with their golden era as the kings of Hollywood comedy now behind them, they face an uncertain future. As the charm and beauty of their performances shines through, they re-connect with their adoring fans. The tour becomes a hit, but Stan & Ollie can't quite shake the specter of Laurel and Hardy's past; the long-buried ghosts, coupled with Oliver's failing health, start to threaten their precious partnership. A portrait of the most tender and poignant of creative marriages, they are aware that they may be approaching their swan song, trying to rediscover just how much they mean to each other.



Presented by The Flying Monkey

Address

39 Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264

Event Information

Phone: 603-536-2551
Email: fmboxoffice@thecman.com

Ticket Information

Adults $10/ Seniors & Students $7
Phone: 603-536-2551

Buy Tickets
0019 Paper Straws


0019 Tiny Houses


017 CMC Live Music