Flying Film Series "APOLLO 11"

April 22, 2019
(6:30PM)

Flying Film Series "APOLLO 11"

Description

Doors: 6:00PM       Film: 6:30       Rated: G
Friday, April 12
Sunday, April 14
Monday, April 15
Tuesday, April 16
Wednesday, April 17
Thursday, April 18
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
Wednesday, April 24

A look at the Apollo 11 mission to land on the moon led by commander Neil Armstrong and pilots Buzz Aldrin & Michael Collins. This is a cinematic space event film fifty years in the making. Featuring never-before-seen large-format film footage of one of humanity's greatest accomplishments.




Presented by The Flying Monkey

Address

39 Main St
Plymouth, NH 03264

Event Information

Phone: 603-536-2551

Ticket Information

Adults $10/ Seniors & Students $7
Phone: 603-536-2551

Buy Tickets
0019 Martini Monday Summer


0019 CMM Happy Hours


00 The Barn on the Pemi